A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff

RHR

 I don’t know about you all, but I keep my jewels safe in a little nook inside a floor tile beneath my toilet. But some people…it’s like they’re asking for their ice to be stolen.

“I just love having houseguests. If you need anything, just ask! Fresh towels are in the bathroom on the hook.”

 “Great thanks, I might just hop in the shower right now. Oh, hey um….I don’t see any towels in here, just…all…of…your…diamonds.”

 “Oh! Duhhh! Towel rack, diamond rack, I never remember what goes where anymore! Those are just my right-hand rings. They empower me as a single woman. Anyway, I think I don’t have any more towels since I spent all my money on diamonds because I’m unmarried and unsure that I’ll ever get a man to buy me one. So you can wipe yourself off with this garbage bag. Also, the hot water nozzle is cold and the cold one is hot, so test the water before you get in!”

Best friends forever!

5 Responses to A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff

  1. Social Media Toolbox…

    [...]A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff « And Now… A Word From Our Sponsor[...]…

  2. College here says:

    College here…

    [...]A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff « And Now… A Word From Our Sponsor[...]…

  3. The GCI Gemological Laboratories & College is a certified universal institute providing gemological services, such as diamond grading reports (included fancy color), enhanced diamonds identification (HPHT, irradiations), man -made / synthetic diamond…

    [...]A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff « And Now… A Word From Our Sponsor[...]…

  4. sconti per i tuoi acquisti ad Acireale…

    [...]A kiss on the hand may be quite continental, but diamonds are totes my bff « And Now… A Word From Our Sponsor[...]…

  5. Candy says:

    I’m now not certain the place you’re getting your info, however great topic.
    I mmust spend sime time studying more or working out
    more. Thank you for great info I was searchng forr this info for mmy mission.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

